4LP - 4xLP in 3mm spined sleeves with printed inners housed in a rigid board box with outer slipcase featuring Brainfeeder X laser die cut logo, spot gloss details and obi-style band. Artwork by Charles Munka. Comes with Download.


The 36 track album celebrates the label’s past, present and future and, in addition to retrospective highlights, features 22 brand new tracks from the label roster and extended family including: Thundercat featuring BadBadNotGood, Flying Lotus feat. Busdriver, Woke featuring George Clinton, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Louis Cole, Ross from Friends, Dorian Concept and more.


Label: Brainfeeder

Catalogue Number:  BF077


Out of Stock