140g black vinyl LP in die-cut O-card sleeve


Turnstile release their new LP Time and Space on Roadrunner Records – the band’s debut record for the label. Recorded with producer Will Yip at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA, Time and Space marks Turnstile’s follow up to their 2015 breakthrough debut Nonstop Feeling. The album features additional vocals from Sheer Mag’s Tina Halladay on Moon, while Diplo offers added production to Right To Be. Comprised of Brendan Yates (vocals), Franz Lyons (bass / vocals), Brady Ebert (guitars), Pat McCrory (guitars) and Daniel Fang (drums), Turnstile have gripped listeners and press around the globe with their “melodic riffs, bright-eyed spirit, and riotous sets”.


Label: Roadrunner

Catalogue Number: 0016861744212