The Flaming Lips release their long-awaited new studio album, entitled Oczy Mlody, via Bella Union. Produced by the band and their long-time producer Dave Fridmann, the highly-anticipated LP is the follow-up to their globally acclaimed 2013 album, The Terror. On Oczy Mlody, The Lips return to form with an album no less experimental in nature, but perhaps more melodically song-oriented, recalling the best parts of their most critically applauded albums The Soft Bulletin and the gold-certified Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots. LP - Standard Single LP on Black Vinyl. 11 Tracks plus Download with one additional Song.



Oczy Mlody


There Should Be Unicorns

Sunrise (Eyes Of The Young)

Nigdy Nie (Never No)

Galaxy I Sink

One Night While Hunting For Faeries And Witches And Wizards To Kill

Do Glowy

Listening To The Frogs With Demon Eyes

The Castle

Almost Home (Blisko Domu)

We A Famly


Label: Bella Union

Catalogue Number: BELLA584V