The debut album from Norwegian pair Röyksopp remains a hit of crossover electronic music. By blending rich downtempo with hints of house, big beat, ambient, and trip hop, the duo scored plenty of hit singles, including 'Eple', 'So Easy', and 'Poor Leno'. Often on 'Melody A.M.', they come across like a more radio-friendly version of Boards of Canada, or Air with more of an emphasis on rhythm and beats.


Label: Wall of Sound

Catalogue Number: WALLLP027

ROYKSOPP - MELODY A.M. (20th Anniversary Edition)