Available exclusively in store on Saturday 23rd April 2022. Any/all remaining copies will be on sale online from 8pm on Friday 29th April.


LP - 180g CLEAR VINYL - LTD. /500


Remastered 180 gram Clear vinyl reissue of the 1979 classic album plus bonus track. Album features new cover art, and full colour insert with extensive sleeve notes by Noel Hawks

Recorded at Channel One Recording Studio, Kingston, Jamaica
Mixed at Harry J Recording Studio, Kingston, Jamaica

Lead Vocals: ‘Prince’ Lincoln Thompson
Backing Vocals: Cedric Myton & Keith Peterkin/Peterking
Drums: Basil ‘Benbow’ Creary, Michael ‘Mikey Boo’ Richards & Leroy ‘Horse Mouth’ Wallace
Bass Guitar: Val ‘The Magician’ Douglas & Earl ‘Bagga’ Walker
Guitar: Lennox Gordon, Willie Lindo & Wayne McGee
Trumpet: Bobby Ellis & Vivian Hall
Saxophone: Herman ‘Seventh’ Marquis & Tommy McCook
Keyboards: Geoffrey Chung, Paul ‘Pablove Black’ Dixon, Earl ‘Wire’ Lindo & Cecil Lloyd


Label: Burning Sounds

Catalogue Number:  BSRLP852