X3LP -  OPAQUE GREY VINYL + DL. LTD. /1900 worldwide. Housed in Triple Gatefold with Printed Inners.


First and only official live release from Minus The Bear. Recorded During Minus The Bear’s 2018 farewell tour, 2021 marks the 20th anniversary of the formation of Minus The Bear.Farewell covers a lot of ground across the span of its 26 songs and two-hour run time. Yet every moment is a reminder of why Minus the Bear were such an experiential live band. They were always pushing forward, evolving their sound, and ­finding new ways to balance brainy musicianship, pop worship, meditative sentimentality, and adrenalized fervor into their own signature concoction. Further bolstered by the mix of Matt Bayles and master job by Ed Brooks at Resonant Mastering, the album sounds like a fully immersive live experience.


Label: Suicide Squeeze Records

Catalogue Number: SSQ175LPC1