X2LP heavy clear vinyl, gatefold sleeve with spot gloss, printed inner. Despite being on different continents during the lockdown, Kye "Foamo" Gibbon and Matt "RackNRuin" Robson-Scott present their third Gorgon City album. Featuring guest spots from Sofi Tukker, Hayden James and Jem Cooke, ‘Olympia’ is an eighteen-track EDM odyssey with the clear aim of filling dancefloors after the absence of nightlife.


Label: EMI

Catalogue Number: EMIV2039


£27.99 Regular Price
£21.99Sale Price