The new era of Flux Pavilion is officially here. After celebrating a decade at the forefront of bass music along with Circus Records, its time for the artist to take another step forward into fresh and exciting terrain.

.wav showcases Flux Pavilion in his element with this melodic, synth, and electric guitar-driven 16-track masterpiece. The artist has evolved and grown throughout the years whilst maintaining his trailblazing and innovative spirit. With an array of modular synths, he's taken the analog route for this release. The Flux Pavilion live experience has changed astronomically, now performing live guitar, synth, and singing during his performances. His new live energy and multi-tasking skills were front and centre in his lockdown performances across the internet in 2020. 

.wav sees the musician show that he is fully at home in brand new territory. Taking on a new challenge has never been something Flux has shied away from and this project proves that.



Every Cable Goes Somewhere

Survive feat. Meesh

20:25 feat. What So Not, THE chain Gang Of 1974

Lion's Cage Feat. Nevve

Partial Fugue In B Minor

Sink Your Teeth In Feat. Drowsy

I Believe Feat. Asha



You And I Feat. Kata Kozma

Symphony Feat. Layna

Fall To Me Feat. Spacekdet, Chume

I Will Stay Feat. Turin Brakes

Somebody Else Feat. GLNNA

Endless Fantasy Feat. Eli-Rose Sanford



Label: Circus Records 

Catalogue Number: CIRCLP019V